Dept Directory

Mayor
Billy Ray McKelvy
City Hall
220 N. Second St.
870-584-3445
e-mail: bmckelvy@dequeen-ar.us City Clerk/Treasurer
Donna J. Jones
City Hall
220 N. Second St.
870-584-3445
e-mail: djones@dequeen-ar.us
Sewer Department
Mike Sims
Sewer Plant
276 Philip Cox Boulevard
870-642-5231
After hours: 870-584-7892
e-mail: msims@dequeen-ar.us Water Distribution & Production
John O’Connor
City Shop/Water Plant
600 N. Hughes/Bennett Street
870-642-4313 or 870-584-4534
After hours: 870-584-7891
e-mail: joconnor@dequeen-ar.us
Parks and Recreation Department
Karen Atkins
Herman Dierks Park
613 East Hayes
870-642-4140
e-mail: katkins@dequeen-ar.us Street & Sanitation Departments
Lonnie Willmon
City Shop
600 N. Hughes St.
870-642-5313
After hours: 870-642-2125
e-mail: lwillmon@dequeen.ar.us
Police Department
Chief Richard McKinley
City Hall
220 N. Second Street
870-642-2213
e-mail: rmckinley@dequeen-ar.us Code Enforcement Department
Ray Sowell
Fire Station
219 N. Second Street
870-642-5643 or 870-584-7224
e-mail: rsowell@dequeen-ar.us
Office of Emergency Management
Dennis Pruitt
Fire Station
219 N. Second Street
870-584-3445
e-mail: dpruitt@dequeen-ar.us Fire Department
Fire Marshall & Director Larry Cook
Fire Station
219 N. Second Street
870-584-7224
e-mail: lcook@dequeen-ar.us